MITARBEITER

Guido GerdesGuido Gerdes, Dipl.-Chemieingenieur
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 02932 / 9781-11
Telefax: 02932 / 9781-12
Mobil: 0151 / 61871442
E-Mail: guido.gerdes@kaiser-soehne.de
 
Elmar BürgerElmar Bürger
Verkauf Innendienst
Telefon: 02932 / 9781-10
Telefax: 02932 / 9781-12
Mobil: 0171 / 2409402
E-Mail: elmar.buerger@kaiser-soehne.de
Marcel NeffMarcel Neff, staatl. gepr. Betriebswirt
Verkauf Innendienst
Telefon: 02932 / 9781-16
Telefax: 02932 / 9781-12
E-Mail: marcel.neff@kaiser-soehne.de
 
Maren BergmannMaren Bergmann
Verkauf Innendienst
Telefon: 02932 / 9781-19
Telefax: 02932 / 9781-12
E-Mail: maren.bergmann@kaiser-soehne.de
Frank BredendiekFrank Bredendiek, Betriebswirt (VWA)
Verkauf, Anwendungstechnik, QMB/UMB
Telefon: 02932 / 978-124
Telefax: 02932 / 978-112
Mobil: 0173 / 7284820
E-Mail: frank.bredendiek@kaiser-soehne.de
 
Helmut Fahn, Staatl. gepr. Maschinenbautechniker
Verkauf Außendienst
Telefon: 02932 / 978-110
Telefax: 02932 / 978-112
Mobil: 0160 / 2873769
E-Mail: helmut.fahn@kaiser-soehne.de
 
Werner Kost
Verkauf Außendienst
Telefon: 02932 / 978-114
Telefax: 02932 / 978-112
Mobil: 0171 / 2409407
E-Mail: werner.kost@kaiser-soehne.de
Nils Lange, Wirtschaftsingenieur B.SC.
Verkauf Außendienst
Telefon: 02932 / 978-110
Telefax: 02932 / 978-112
Mobil: 0151 / 26087708
E-Mail: nils.lange@kaiser-soehne.de
 
Ingo Thal
Verkauf Außendienst
Telefon: 02932 / 978-110
Telefax: 02932 / 978-112
Mobil: 0160 / 7154926
E-Mail: ingo.thal@kaiser-soehne.de
Saskia Holthaus
Handelsagentur Holthaus
Telefon: 02351 / 5677815
Telefax: 02351 / 5677816
Mobil: 0170 / 4848548
E-Mail: s.h@holthaus-handelsagentur.de
Heinz Bröcker, Dipl.-Ing.
Anwendungstechnik
Telefon: 02423 / 6356
Telefax: 02423 / 1079
Mobil: 0160 / 90752686
E-Mail: heinzbroecker@t-online.de